Hotel Images Block

San Diego Hotel Contact Information

San Diego Hotel Contact Information

You can make your reservation for our family-friendly resort by clicking or calling. Either way, we'll put you on the path to a great stay. You'll have your choice of an inviting guestroom or spacious suite with such fine creature comforts as refrigerator, microwave, and Jacuzzi tub. While you're here, you'll enjoy access to two swimming pools, two hot tubs, and onsite paddle boat and kayak rentals. And if you just need more information, we'll be more than happy to provide it.

Сontact & Reservations Details

The Dana on Mission Bay

1710 W Mission Bay Drive, San Diego, California 92109

Fax

619-222-5916

Toll Free

800-445-3339

Email

res@thedana.com

For Reservation Inquiries, please contact our reservations department at San Diego's Dana Hotel on Mission Bay at: res@thedana.com, 800-445-3339.

For Guest Services: please contact guestservices@thedana.com or call 619-222-6440.

For Guest Relations, please contact Vanessa Borio at vborio@thedana.com.

For Groups and Meetings, please contact our Sales Department at sales@thedana.com or 619-225-2114.

For Weddings and Special Events, please contact our Director of Catering, Adrienne Hur at ahur@thedana.com or 619-225-2113.

For Firefly Restaurant Reservations, please call 619-225-2121 or click HERE to make reservations.

For Firefly Restaurant Manager, please contact Juan Becerra at jbecerra@thedana.com.

For Lost and Found Inquiries, please contact Ted Bremer at tbremer@thedana.com or 619-225-2140.

For Accounting and Administrative, please contact Lindsey Wisherd at lwisherd@thedana.com.

To report your fantastic stay to our General Manager, Kevin Konopasek, send an email to kkonopasek@thedana.com.