[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
 
Let's Meet at The Dana!
Meet at the Dana and receive your choice of two complimentary perks!
Meeting Review

Meeting Review

  • "The Sale Department are real pros!"-Kevin F., July 2014
  • "Food was excellent."- Sybilla R., July 2014
  • "Perfect meeting-loved The Dana. The food was great." - Steve D., June 2014
  • "Overall the function was great. Food was awesome and the location cannot be beat." - Randy L., June 2014
  • "Great Staff-Very Accommodating. The Catering people were great." - Kelly K., May 2014
  • "The Sales and Banquet Staff were extraordinary." - Joan S., April 2014
  • "Thanks for being so accommodating relative to our constantly changing schedules. The attendees were impressed and enjoyed their stay." - Bill T., April 2014
  • "I've worked with the Sales and Banquet staff at The Dana for many years. They set the standard for customer service and quality. They never fail to deliver and always exceed expectations." - Lisa M., July 2013
Comments

"The Dana was a wonderful host and site

by Thursday, April 28, 2016
The Dana was a wonderful host and site for our fraternal event with about 65 members that we had recently at the end of March 2016. For four wonderful days, the weather, location and amenities at the Dana provided wonderul relaxation for our group as we took in all the best that San Diego has to offer. After a night out, the Firefly was a good place to grab a coffee or breakfast to get your morning started and off to another experience filled day in Southern California. The Dana is really close to all the best places like the Gaslamp Quarter, amusement parks and the best restaurants. We rotate our event every year so the next time it comes back to the west coast we are definitely looking to come back to the Dana for a wonderful and relaxing time.

"Business meeting preparation at The Dana on Mission Bay, San Diego"

by Monday, May 2, 2016
"My wife and I spent 3 days at The Dana on Mission Bay checking out the rooms, the meeting facilities, various amenities, the restaurant/ food and the hotel and restaurant staff, in preparation for two future business meetings and a week long Training Conference for 125 people. Our first impression came from a Hotel Lobby Clerk named Marcus- he was exceptional and had such a great attitude. We were very impressed with the guest rooms and the meeting rooms and the hotel staff, who were all very pleasant,knowledgeable and very easy to work with. We also thought the food at the Firefly Restaurant was great as was the staff, including the manager Juan B and two servers, Alexa M and Deborah L. The hotel sales manager, Julie Pewe, was tremendous- very knowledgeable regarding all of our concerns and so pleasant and enjoyable to work with. Her staff were of equal caliber, especially Cheryl F., who continues to work on preparation for our future meetings. We are so looking forward to our future visits. Gary T. of Yuba City, CA"
Write A Review
*
*
*
*  
*
Captcha Code
Reload
*  Required Fields
Book Now