[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
 
LINGER LONGER
Stay longer and save!
Answers to commonly asked questions for guests Find Out More
Contact

San Diego Hotel Contact Information

You can make your reservation for our family-friendly resort by clicking or calling. Either way, we'll put you on the path to a great stay. You'll have your choice of an inviting guestroom or spacious suite with such fine creature comforts as refrigerator, microwave, and Jacuzzi tub. While you're here, you'll enjoy access to two swimming pools, two hot tubs, and onsite paddle boat and kayak rentals.  And if you just need more information, we'll be more than happy to provide it.
Contact & Reservations Details
The Dana on Mission Bay
1710 W Mission Bay Drive, San Diego, California 92109
Phone -
619-222-6440
Fax -
619-222-5916
Toll Free -
800-445-3339
For general inquiries and reservations, please contact our reservations department at San Diego's Dana Hotel on Mission Bay at: res@thedana.com
For questions about the area, local attractions, restaurants, etc. please contact Guest Services at: guestservices@thedana.com
For Guest Relations, Please contact Vanessa Borio at: vborio@thedana.com
For Groups and Meetings, please contact our Director of Sales, David Drummond at: ddrummond@thedana.com
For Weddings, Special Events, or Groups, please contact our Director of Catering, Adrienne Almario at: aalmario@thedana.com  or 619-225-2111
For Firefly Restaurant, please contact Juan Becerra at: jbecerra@thedana.com
For lost and found inquiries, please contact Ted Bremer at: tbremer@thedana.com
To report your fantastic stay to our General Manager, Kevin Konopasek: kkonopasek@thedana.com

Book Now