[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
 
San Diego, California1710 W Mission Bay Drive, San Diego, California 92109
  • Reservations
    • Rooms
    • Adults
    • Children
  • Book Now
Contact

San Diego Hotel Contact Information

You can make your reservation for our family-friendly resort by clicking or calling. Either way, we'll put you on the path to a great stay. You'll have your choice of an inviting guestroom or spacious suite with such fine creature comforts as refrigerator, microwave, and Jacuzzi tub. While you're here, you'll enjoy access to two swimming pools, two hot tubs, and onsite paddle boat and kayak rentals.  And if you just need more information, we'll be more than happy to provide it.
For reservation inquiries, please contact our reservations department at San Diego's Dana Hotel on Mission Bay at: res@thedana.com, 800-445-3339
For Guest Services : guestservices@thedana.com, 619-222-6440
For Guest Relations, Please contact Vanessa Borio at: vborio@thedana.com
For Groups and Meetings, please contact our Sales Department at : sales@thedana.com or 619-225-2114
For Weddings and Special Events, please contact our Director of Catering, Adrienne Hur at: ahur@thedana.com  or 619-225-2113
For Firefly Restaurant Reservations: 619-225-2121 and click HERE to make reservations
For Firefly Restaurant Manager, please contact Juan Becerra at: jbecerra@thedana.com
For lost and found inquiries, please contact Ted Bremer at: tbremer@thedana.com, 619-225-2140
For Accounting and Administrative, please contact Lindsey Wisherd: lwisherd@thedana.com 
 
To report your fantastic stay to our General Manager, Kevin Konopasek: kkonopasek@thedana.com
Book Now