California Green Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Tropical grounds of the Dana Hotel at night

SPECIALS & PACKAGES

Learn More
  • Centrally located & great for our girls weekend getaway
    Trip Advisor
  • Can't Wait to Go Back!!
    Trip Advisor
  • Best hotel in the bay area
    Trip Advisor
  • Refreshingly Wonderful!
    Trip Advisor
  • The Dana on Mission Bay adds a personal touch
    Trip Advisor
  • Great Hotel!
    Yahoo Travel
  • Great location
    Trip Advisor
  • Great first visit to the Dana
    Trip Advisor
  • Great hotel!
    Yahoo Travel
  • Exceeded expectations
    Trip Advisor
  • "We can't wait to return, and bring more family."
    Trip Advisor
  • great hotel. Will be back for sure!!
    Trip Advisor
View More
Sunset

We’d Like to Hear From You!

The Dana Hotel on Mission Bay
1710 West Mission Bay Drive
San Diego, California 92109

Direct: 619-222-6440
Toll Free: 800-445-3339
Fax: 619-222-5916

The Dana on Mission Bay has gone mobile! Now you can use your mobile phone to see the latest rates, offers and availability. Make, view, or cancel your reservations and get maps, directions, and photos. It’s the perfect way to book your stay when you’re on the go—and another way we’re making it easier to be our guest. Visit us at http://www.thedana.com on your mobile phone today!

If you'd like to send us an e-mail, please use the links below:

For general inquiries and reservations, please contact our reservations department at San Diego’s Dana Hotel on Mission Bay at: res@thedana.com

For questions about the area, local attractions, restaurants, etc. please contact Guest Services at: guestservices@thedana.com

For lost and found inquiries, please contact Ted Bremer at: tbremer@thedana.com

For Groups and Meetings, please contact our Director of Sales, David Drummond at: ddrummond@thedana.com 

For Weddings, Special Events, or Groups, please contact our Sales & Catering Manager, Rachel Averella at: raverella@thedana.com or 619-225-2111

For Guest Relations, Please contact Vanessa Borio at: vborio@thedana.com 

For Firefly and Blue Pearl, please contact Ande Cogsdill at: acogsdill@thedana.com

To report your fantastic stay to our General Manager, Kevin Konopasek: kkonopasek@thedana.com



Check Availability

or call 800-445-3339

Photo & Video Tours

Pool front at The Dana Hotel, Mission Bay
Take a tour of our resort! Learn More
Watch our video tour! View Video